Mani’s Room


The heart has reasons , that reason cannot know
love without reason
yeah it last the longest
and she loved me , til I gave her that reason
for her to leave alone
fuckin’ with other bitches
yeah , i know it was wrong
i was actin stupid girl
I just want your back girl
and now that im talking ,
pick up your phone ,
please dont send it to voice mail
I need to be within’ you

Are you drunk right now ?

I thinkin im addicted to sittin
and looking at your pictures
thinking about the moments we could have had
im just sitten and pourin my heart out
holding my back ,
thinking if this is my last shot

are you drunk right now ?

Within’ you girl i lose myself
without you i find myself
im just wanting to be lost again
now im knocking at your front door
will you let me in ?

Truaveli -” this is the alternate version without the hook / chorus added ill update it later”

~ by TruaveliHq on June 23, 2011.

2 Responses to “Mani’s Room”

  1. […] The heart has reasons , that reason cannot know love without reason yeah it last the longest and she loved me , til I gave her that reason for her to leave alone fuckin' with other bitches yeah , i know it was wrong i was actin stupid girl I just want your back girl and now that im talking , pick up your phone , please dont send it to voice mail I need to be within' you Are you drunk right now ? I thinkin im addiacted to sittin and looking at you … Read More […]

  2. Spelling Errors 0_o

Leave a Reply

 
